McLean1.jpg (1194 bytes)MGHcjo.jpg (7744 bytes)HVDcjo.jpg (9168 bytes)

 Founding Director: Prof. Ole Isacson, Biography and Research


Home Goals Staff Research Collaborators

Funding Training Employment News Links

Social Events

Research Center Staff Former Personnel Former Students and Technicians/Assistants

Ole Isacson, M.D. Founding Director of Neuroregeneration Institute & Labs
Penelope Hallett, Ph.D. (photo) Co-Director of Neuroregeneration Institute & Labs
Teresia Osborn, Ph.D. (photo) Coordinator of In Vitro Programs
Sandra Pohlman Administrative Manager
Michele Moore Lab Manager
Roger Spealman, Ph.D. Principal Investigator
Anna-Liisa Brownell, Ph.D. Principal Investigator
James M. Schumacher, M.D. Research Associate
Bruce Price, M.D. (photo) Co-Investigator
Brent Forester, M.D. Co-Investigator
Nicholas Lange, Ph.D. Co-Investigator
Angel Viñuela, M.D., Ph.D Research Associate
Arnar Astradsson, M.D. Research Associate
Michela Deleidi, Ph.D. (photo) Research Associate
Gustaf Axelsson, M.D. Visiting Research Associate
Dan Ploug Christensen, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Joanna Korecka-Roet, Ph.D. Instructor
Elizabeth Moloney, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Oeystein Brekk, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Ria Thomas, Ph.D. Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Deepika Dinesh Senior Research Assistant
Alyssa Moskites Research Assistant
Zachary MacBain Research Assistant


Job Listings and Positions

Home Search Contact

MailmanRC.gif (6273 bytes)

  All Rights Reserved.
Copyright 2000 Center for Neuroregeneration Research
Site Contact: Sandra Pohlman

System Contact: PageServant
Last modified:Tuesday, May 29, 2018