McLean1.jpg (1194 bytes)MGHcjo.jpg (7744 bytes)HVDcjo.jpg (9168 bytes)

NRI
 Director: Prof. Ole Isacson, Biography and Research
Search
Contact


 

Home Goals Staff Research Collaborators

Funding Training Employment News Links

Social Events

 
Research Center Staff Former Personnel Former Students and Technicians/Assistants

NAME TITLE EMAIL
Ole Isacson, M.D. Director of Neuroregeneration Institute & Labs isacson@hms.harvard.edu
Penelope Hallett, Ph.D. (photo) Director of In Vivo Programs phallett@mclean.harvard.edu
Teresia Osborn, Ph.D. (photo) Director of In Vitro Programs tosborn@mclean.harvard.edu
Sandra Pohlman Administrative Manager spohlman@mclean.harvard.edu
Elizabeth Bradley Administrative Assistant nrladmin@mclean.harvard.edu
Roger Spealman, Ph.D. Principal Investigator roger_spealman@hms.harvard.edu
Anna-Liisa Brownell, Ph.D. Principal Investigator abrownell@partners.org
James M. Schumacher, M.D. Research Associate jschumacher@mclean.harvard.edu
Bruce Price, M.D. (photo) Co-Investigator priceb@mclean.harvard.edu
James Ellison, M.D., M.P.H. (photo) Co-Investigator ellisonj@mcleanpo.mclean.org
Brent Forester, M.D. Co-Investigator bforester@mclean.harvard.edu
Evan Murray, M.D. (photo) Co-Investigator emurray@mclean.harvard.edu
Nicholas Lange, Ph.D. Co-Investigator nlange@hms.harvard.edu
Hyemyung Seo, Ph.D. Research Associate hseo@mclean.harvard.edu; hseo@hanyang.ac.kr
Sangmi Chung, Ph.D. Instructor schung@mclean.harvard.edu
Oliver Cooper, Ph.D. (photo) Instructor ocooper@mclean.harvard.edu
Angel Viñuela, M.D., Ph.D. Instructor avinuela@mclean.harvard.edu
Arnar Astradsson, M.D. Postdoctoral Research Fellow aastradsson@mclean.harvard.edu
Jennifer Gatchel, M.D., Ph.D. Postdoctoral Research Fellow jgatchel@partners.org
Jesse McLean, Ph.D. (photo) Postdoctoral Research Fellow jmclean@mclean.harvard.edu
Maria Sundberg, Ph.D. (photo) Postdoctoral Research Fellow msundberg@mclean.harvard.edu
Gaynor Smith, Ph.D. (photo) Postdoctoral Research Fellow gsmith@mclean.harvard.edu
Johan Jansson, Ph.D. (photo) Postdoctoral Research Fellow jjansson@mclean.harvard.edu
Emily Mangano, Ph.D. (photo) Postdoctoral Research Fellow emangano@mclean.harvard.edu
Michela Deleidi, Ph.D. (photo) Visiting Fellow mdeleidi@mclean.harvard.edu; Michela.Deleidi@dzne.de
Michele Moore Research Assistant mlevesque@mclean.harvard.edu
Jordan Pohlman Research Assistant wpohlman@mclean.harvard.edu
Sarah Izen (photo) Research Assistant sizen@mclean.harvard.edu
Tristan Lawson (photo) Research Assistant tlawson@mclean.harvard.edu
Melissa Hayes Research Assistant mhayes@mclean.harvard.edu
Jonathan Beagan Research Assistant jbeagan@mclean.harvard.edu
Eduardo Perez-Torres (photo) Research Assistant eperez-torres@mclean.harvard.edu
Brian Choi (photo) Student Research Assistant bchoi@college.harvard.edu
Sayantan Deb Student Research Assistant sayantandeb@college.harvard.edu
Fatima Mirza Student Research Assistant fmirza@mclean.harvard.edu

 

Job Listings and Positions


   
Home Search Contact

MailmanRC.gif (6273 bytes)

  All Rights Reserved.
Copyright 2000 Center for Neuroregeneration Research
Site Contact: Sandra Pohlman - spohlman@mclean.harvard.edu

System Contact: PageServant
Last modified: Wednesday, June 22, 2011